Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print     Updated January 9, 2017
Suggest an Update

Parliament Hill Office
The Valour Building Suite 950 House of Commons Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6 Telephone: 613-992-3061; Fax: 613-995-3515
  • NOTE: No postage is required when mailing a letter to any Member of Parliament as long as it is a regular sized envelope
  • Be sure to mark MP clearly on the envelope

Organization: Canada. Members of Parliament - Northern Ontario - Thunder Bay-Rainy River Electoral District - Atikokan Office  
Phone Numbers: 807-597-2629
Toll-Free: 1-800-667-6186
Fax: 807-597-2402
PO Box 1780
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0
205 Main St W
Intersection: Main St and Gorrie St
Location: Office is co-located with Bill Mauro, MPP and is beside Home Hardware
Accessibility: Not Wheelchair Accessible    Not Wheelchair Accessible
Hours: Tue-Thu 12 noon-4 pm * Fri 12 noon-3 pm
Contacts: Sally Burns - Constituency Assistant
Service Description: Member of Parliament is Don Rusnak, Liberal

  • Acts as the elected representative to the Federal government for the Thunder Bay-Rainy River riding
  • Assists individuals and groups with federal advocacy concerns such as complaints about access to service
  • Arranges for congratulatory certificates signed by the Prime Minister, Governor General, or the Queen for people celebrating birthdays of 75 years and older and anniversaries for 25 years and up
  • Assists with passport applications and/or renewals

  • Branch offices located in Thunder Bay and Fort Frances

    Fees: None
    Application: Call for information
    Eligibility - Population(s) Served: No restrictions
    Languages: English
    Area(s) Served:
    Rainy River District  
    See Also: Government Services - Information

    This information was last completely updated on January 9, 2017

    Suggest an Update

    © 2017, 211 Ontario North – Lakehead Social Planning Council