Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print     Updated May 10, 2016
Suggest an Update
Queen's Park Office 6630-99 Wellesley St W 6th Floor, Whitney Block Toronto, ON M7A 1W3 Phone: 416-314-2301 Fax: 416-325-1564
Organization: Ontario. Members of Provincial Parliament - Thunder Bay-Atikokan Electoral District - Atikokan Office  
Phone Numbers: 807-597-2629
Fax: 807-597-2402
PO Box 1780
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0
205 Main St W
Intersection: Main St and Gorrie St
Accessibility: Not Wheelchair Accessible    Not Wheelchair Accessible
Hours: Mon-Thu 9 am-12 noon; 1 pm-4 pm
Contacts: Sally Burns - Constituency Assistant
Service Description: Member of Provincial Parliament is Bill Mauro, Liberal

  • Acts as the elected representative to the Ontario Legislature for the Thunder Bay Atikokan riding
  • Assists individuals and groups with provincial advocacy concerns
    such as complaints about access to service
  • Arranges for congratulatory certificates signed by the premier for people celebrating birthdays of 75 years and older and anniversaries for 40 years and up

  • Main office located in Thunder Bay

    Fees: None
    Application: Call for information
    Eligibility - Population(s) Served: No restrictions
    Languages: English
    Area(s) Served: Rainy River District, Thunder Bay City, Thunder Bay District
    See Also: Government Services - Information

    This information was last completely updated on May 10, 2016

    Suggest an Update

    © 2017, 211 Ontario North – Lakehead Social Planning Council